Miss Liane Sportfishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0013 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
KC

Kelli Foiles Cozza

August 30, 2023
Trip taken August 30, 2023

Great fishing trip! Group of hockey boys caught over 45 fish in 4 hours! Captain Ray was super friendly, highly recommend!

AM

Andrea Mary

August 15, 2023
Trip taken August 15, 2023

This was a phenomenal fishing experience. Capt Ray, with George and Chris were the best crew we’ve been out with. They were so kind and patient with my 81 year old father and my teenagers! They know their waters and the best spots. Looking forward to our Fall trip! Plus Miss Liane is a great boat. Plenty of space and very clean-Thank you!!

Read More
LR

Leonard Ricasoli

July 14, 2022
Trip taken July 14, 2022

My wife booked the Miss Liane charter boat for my 60th Birthday and we had a great time. Captain Ray did a great job finding the best spots to catch many fish. The boat was well stocked with rods and bait and was impeccably clean. It was great having mate Kieran to help us bait and and net all of our fish. It was a well spent day in the ocean catching one fish after another. You can’t go wrong booking a charter on the Miss Liane!

Read More
KS

Kenneth Shapiro

July 10, 2022
Trip taken July 10, 2022

I took my son fishing w Captain Ray yesterday, and invited another friend and his son to join us. The four of us experienced an awesome trip offshore for Black Sea Bass. The Captain told us he had some favorite spots to try, and he did not fail to find fish. Action all trip long. While we caught a large number of shorts, we returned to dock w just under maximum number of keepers allowed. Captain Ray and his mates were extremely personal, caring, and helpful. This was our first trip on the Miss Liane, and have no reservations recommending calling Captain Ray if anyone is looking for a local charter.

Read More
LH

Lenny Hahn

July 9, 2022
Trip taken July 9, 2022

was out with today and a wonderful time. Captain Ray and his mates are very attentive and helpful.

LH

Lenny Hahn

July 8, 2022
Trip taken July 8, 2022

was out with today and a wonderful time. Captain Ray and his mates are very attentive and helpful.

DL

Dewey Landon

November 14, 2021
Trip taken November 14, 2021

We had a great time and caught huge stripers.

img
JM

Jennifer Marsh

September 20, 2021
Trip taken September 20, 2021

We went out today with Captain Ray. It was a father and son trip and my nine year old son was in awe. The variety of fish and fun action was great. Captain Ray and first mate Kieran took care of everything and helped my son feel like an expert fisherman. We caught lots of sea bass and blowfish and a couple of fluke and sea robin. Great mixed bag. We would recommend for a family trip and will be back.

Read More
imgimgimg
JR

Jim Rendon

August 30, 2021
Trip taken August 30, 2021

Captain Ray and his crew took our family out for a fantastic fishing trip. Caught more sea bass and fluke than we knew what to do with. He and the crew were really great with our two boys who both can’t wait to go out fishing again. Thanks Captain Ray.

Read More
img
BR

Brian Rogers

August 29, 2021
Trip taken August 29, 2021

Had a great time with Capt. Ray aboard the Miss Liane. First time fishing for tuna with my boys ages 16 and 9. Capt. and his mate Kieran were very focused on catching fish and making sure the boys had a good time. We will definitely be booking another trip!

Read More
imgimgimg
JG

Jim Gray

July 25, 2021
Trip taken July 25, 2021

Had a great trip out! Caught 3 yellowfins and a few bluefish. Great time!

img
LW

Laura Winterhalter

July 11, 2021
Trip taken July 11, 2021

safety spirited well prepared well equipped fantastic captain absolutely exceeded my expectations

img
JM

John Morgan

July 4, 2021
Trip taken July 4, 2021

We had a fun and active day. Ray knew where to go and put us on to Sea Bass and fluke first second and all stops. We limited in fish and fun. If you want to have a great day call Ray

imgimgimg

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Fish with the Best in NJ!

About Miss Liane Sportfishing's Business Reviews


Dozens of thrilled guests have left raving reviews about their time spent on Miss Liane’s charters. From seasoned anglers to first-time fishermen, everyone agrees that Miss Liane offers the ultimate deep sea fishing experience, sunset cruises and Inshore fishing trips. The natural beauty of the Atlantic Ocean combined with expert guidance from Captain Raymond and his crew makes for a truly exceptional adventure on the water.